Thank you everyone


In the past 7 days I have been very happily surprised by how many views my blog has gotten and from all the different places people have been looking from.  My heartfelt thanks to you.  Your viewing my blog doesn’t make me any money, nor does it do anything tangible for me really.  What it does do, is make me grateful for you.

 

 

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 309
Canada FlagCanada 23
Finland FlagFinland 18
Germany FlagGermany 8
Bangladesh FlagBangladesh 5
Philippines FlagPhilippines 5
Brazil FlagBrazil 4
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 3
Netherlands FlagNetherlands 3
Australia FlagAustralia 2
Sweden FlagSweden 2

Leave a Reply

